Corporate Partnership

Over the years, we have established good and collaborative relationships with various organizations and brands, and organized trailer-made charity fundraising events to benefit more people in need. These events also help our partners build positive brand images, fulfill their social responsibilities, and give back to the society.

Corporations can collaborate with us through the following ways

Sponsor Our Events

Every year, we organize the charity run competition “Race for Water” and the charity walk event “A Drop of Life Walk & Run” that attract thousands of participants and volunteers. It requires an immense pool of resources to support the smooth-running of our annual reports. Other than cash sponsorships, we also welcome services and supplies sponsorships.

Donation events or product income

Companies and organizations organize various publicity and celebration events every year, including annual dinners, brand promotion events, and all kinds of celebration etc. We provide the options for our partners to either donate their event income or convert some of their gifts into donations to support our charity projects, making their events more meaningful and memorable.

Organize Fundraising Events

We can plan with companies and organize charity events that are coherent to the company’s image. Events can be carried out in different forms to increase flexibility. You can also place our donation collection boxes at your office or reception area etc., so that the public can easily donate to us.

Become Our Corporate Volunteer

Each year, many volunteers are needed to help with our fundraising events and local community services. If companies and organizations are interested in promoting the culture of social responsibility and encourage employees to give back to the society, we welcome you to participate in our volunteer work as a way to spread love and care in communities.

[sponsors]

企業參與

我們多年來與各機構及品牌建立良好的合作關係, 舉辦度身訂造的慈善籌款活動,令更多有需要人士受惠。活動同時有助企業建立正面品牌形象,履行社會責任,回饋社會。

企業可透過以下方式與我們合作

贊助點滴活動

慈善跑山比賽「揹水一戰」及步行活動「點滴揹水Walk & Run」是點滴是生命的年度盛事,每年吸引數千位參加者及義工參與。 舉辦籌款活動需要龐大資源來支持,除現金贊助,我們同樣歡迎服務贊助及物資捐贈。

捐贈活動或產品收益

機構每年均會舉行大大小小的宣傳及慶祝活動,包括公司周年晚宴、品牌宣傳活動、各類型慶祝活動等。機構可將活動收益或來賓的賀禮轉化為善款撥捐我們支持慈善項目,為活動增添一份意義。

組織籌款活動

我們能與企業共同策劃與公司形象更貼切的慈善活動。活動可以不同形式進行,增加靈活性。你亦可以把我們的善款收集箱放置於您的店舖或公司接待處等,讓公眾人士可輕易地把一分一毫的善款交到我們手上。

成為企業義工

每年點滴是生命的籌款活動及本地社區服務都需要大量義工協助。如企業及機構有意在公司推廣社企責任,鼓勵員工透過行動回饋社會,我們歡迎您參與我們的義務工作,藉此展示機構對社會的關心。

部份企業合作伙伴