Support a Campaign

Your generous support can help us continue to implement sustainable projects around the world, changing the lives of more people in need and bringing them hope!

Water Projects

We implement sustainable water projects in Cambodia, Nepal, Myanmar and China. Besides providing clean water to people in need, we are also improving sanitation facilities in schools and teaching students about appropriate hygiene practices through the W.A.S.H Program.

626A5659

School Rebuild

By rebuilding schools in rural parts of Nepal and Myanmar, we aim to provide a safe and healthy environment for students to study in. We would also help build extra classrooms so that more students can have the opportunities to go to school.

Nutrition Meal

By partnering with the Angkor Hospital for Children in Cambodia, we provide nutritious meals to sick children and organize courses on nutrition knowledge for parents. We also subsidize the transportation and hygiene utilities cost of each family.

Local Community Services

During special festival occasion, we would distribute goodie bags to underprivileged local communities with the help of volunteers.

捐款支持

您的支持,能協助我們在不同地方推行更多可持續發展的項目,改變更多人的生命,為生活帶來不一樣的希望!

水項目

「點滴是生命」在柬埔寨、尼泊爾、緬甸及中國推行可持續發展的水項目,除了為有需要的人帶來乾淨食水,另設淨水及衛生教育項目,改善學校衛生設施,教導學生衛生知識。

學校重建

重建尼泊爾及緬甸偏遠山區的學校,提供理想、安全及衛生的學習環境,同時因應情況增建課室,提供更多資源讓學校能加開較高年級和容納更多學生。

營養餐

與柬埔寨吳哥兒童醫院合作,除了醫治營養不良的兒童,亦為傳授家長有關幼兒營養的相關知識,以及提供免費的膳食、衛生用品和往返鄉村的交通補貼。

本地社區服務

每逢特別節日(如農曆新年及中秋節)和義工帶同福袋探訪本地的弱勢社群,了解他們日常所需,送上關懷和溫暖。